Tuesday, October 26, 2021
HomeTechnologyOnePlus 8 Series Launch: Expected Price, Specifications and Features

OnePlus 8 Series Launch: Expected Price, Specifications and Features

The OnePlus 8 Series is set to be revealed by Chinese premium android-phone-maker OnePlus in a global online event on Tuesday where they will be revealing all the features and specifications of the follow up of the successful OnePlus 7 series.

- Advertisement -

Check OnePlus 8 Pro & OnePlus 8 Indian Price, Specifications and other Details

According to sources, OnePlus 8 series is confirmed to have 5G connectivity and the OnePlus 8 Pro is expected to sport a quad-camera setup at the back, while the OnePlus8 is tipped to come with triple rear cameras. The processors are said to be the Snapdragon 865 SoC with confirmed 120Hz display a step up from 2019’s 90Hz screens. Manufacturers have also included support for speedy 30W wireless charging. Because of all the increments in features, the phones are likely to be pricier. Over the past few years, the company has been steadily increasing the price of its phones, but this time around we could see a massive jump especially in the newer 8 pro prices.

As per the leaks, the price of OnePlus 8 Pro for the 8GB RAM+128GB storage entry variant will be around Euro 919 (approx Rs 75,000) while the 12GB RAM+256GB storage variant will be around Euro 1,009 (approx Rs 83,000).

Similarly, the price of OnePlus 8 will be Euro 719 (approx Rs 60,000) for the 8GB RAM+128GB storage entry variant and 819 (approx Rs 68,000) for the 12GB RAM+256GB storage variant respectively.

You can check the OnePlus Launch Event by visiting the live stream of its Youtube channel or by visiting their website at OnePlus Livestream.

One Plus 8 series

When and where is the OnePlus Launch Event? 

Date: Tuesday, April 14, 2020 
Time: 

8 a.m. PT 

11 a.m. ET 

4 p.m. UK

8:30 p.m. India

Rumours are also bubbling with speculation of a third, more budget-friendly variant called the OnePlus 8 Lite but we all need to wait for the global online event by OnePlus to get the clear picture.

Check OnePlus 8 Pro & OnePlus 8 Indian Price, Specifications and other Details

- Advertisement -
- Advertisment -
- Advertisment -

Don't Miss

- Advertisment -

Subscribe to our newsletter

Get the best of Hue Times delivered directly to your inbox!

By signing up you agree to receive email newsletters or updates from Hue Times and you agree to our privacy policy and terms of service.
- Advertisment -

Trending